Menu
Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President & Publisher
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director | 9902 2702

Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director | 9902 2701

Karen_Krieger@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director | 9902 2764

Rebecca_Cohen@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Byron Connolly

Editor, CIO.com.au
Byron_Connolly@idg.com.au
Tel: 02 9902 2733

Jennifer O'Brien

Associate Editor, CIO magazine
Jennifer_OBrien@idg.com.au

Tel: 02 9902 2700

Nadia Cameron

Associate Editor, CIO magazine
nadia_cameron@idg.com.au
Tel: 02 9902 2700

Rohan Pearce

Editor, Computerworld & Techworld
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au

George Nott

Senior Journalist
George_Nott@idg.com.au

Advertising Enquiries

Contact Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au on +612 9902 2703.

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, cxo.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au, linuxworld.com.au, infoage.idg.com.au

Computerworld
ARN
Techworld
CMO