Hyro re-appoints three directors

Hyro re-appoints three directors

Digital marketing company Hyro Limited has re-appointed three directors after shareholders voted them back in.

Robert Clarke, Victor Aghtan and Jeoff Pope have each been re-instated to the board.

Clarke received 201.9 million yes votes, Aghtan 154.1 million and Pope 196.2 million.

But investors holding 2 million votes opposed Clarke’s re-election, while 49.8 million votes opposed Aghtan’s and 189,000 opposed Pope’s.

Join the CIO Australia group on LinkedIn. The group is open to CIOs, IT Directors, COOs, CTOs and senior IT managers.

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags investorsonline advertisinghyrodirectorAGM

Show Comments