2012 CIO 100: The Judges

2012 CIO 100: The Judges

Each of the 300-plus applications for the 2012 CIO 100 Awards was reviewed by two members of our judging panel


Jerry LuftmanProfessor & Managing DirectorGlobal Institute for IT Management

Jerry GrochowVice President (interim)Internet2

Ron PonderFounder & CEOThe Ponder Group

Sheila SmithPresidentOmega Point Consulting

Jim SutterSenior PartnerPeer Consulting Group

Rick SwanborgPresidentICEXExecutive-in-ResidenceBoston University School of Management

Madeline WeissPresidentWeiss Associates

Jack BergstrandCEOBrand Velocity

Thornton MayFuturist, Executive Director & DeanIT Leadership Academy

Dennis AndersonProfessor & Chairman, Department of Management & ITSt. Francis College

Jesus ArriagaPresident & CIOCIO Strategic Solutions

Robert D. AustinDean, Faculty of Business AdministrationUniversity of New Brunswick

Doug BarkerPresidentBarker & Scott Consulting

Paul BergamoPartner & Practice LeadNewVantage Partners

Bob BrucePresident & CEOBlueCod Technologies

Howard DresnerChief Research OfficerDresner Advisory Services

Les DuncanCIO (ret.)Atmos Energy

Charlie FeldFounderThe Feld Group Institute

Martha HellerPresidentHeller Search Associates

Cathy HotkaPrincipalCathy Hotka & Associates

M. Eric JohnsonProfessor & Director of the Center for Digital StrategiesTuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Matt KarlynPartnerFoley & Lardner

Kristen LamoreauxPresident & CEOLamoreaux Search

Michael E. LawsonProfessor of Economics & Associate Dean, Executive EducationBoston University School of Management

Abbie LundbergPresidentLundberg Media

Jerry McElhattonPresidentVirtual Resources

Kavin MoodyExecutive Director, Center for Information Management StudiesBabson College

Honorio J. Padron IIIManaging Director, Global Business Services Practice LeaderThe Hackett Group

Bart PerkinsManaging PartnerLeverage Partners

Chris PottsCIO Mentor & Author of FruITion and RecrEAtion

Dr. Howard RubinFounder & PresidentRubin Worldwide

Phil SchneidermeyerPartnerHeidrick & Struggles

Hans BrechbuhlExecutive Director, Center for Digital Strategies & Adjunct Associate ProfessorTuck School of Business at Dartmouth

Eric SigurdsonManaging DirectorRussell Reynolds Associates

Dion HinchcliffeEVP of StrategyDachis Group

D. Kevin HornerPresident & CEOMastech

Read more about innovation in CIO's Innovation Drilldown.

Join the CIO Australia group on LinkedIn. The group is open to CIOs, IT Directors, COOs, CTOs and senior IT managers.

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.
Show Comments